Lagniappe
Man was that one borrrrinng show. I mean it was so full of phonies I don’t know where to begin. I like how they made fun of school and people and all but still it was just terrible. I mean why no just be your self and make fun of school instead of acting like someone your not. I wish that this goddamn world would just be who they really are instead of being a freaking phony. I mean for christsake people aren’t laughing with you there laughing at you. Those sons of bitches would never understand that. Its just an eyesore to see it. So my theories don’t be a GODDAMN PHONY!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home