I HATE HALLOWEEN >=O
I mean this is like one of the worst goddamn days there is. I mean its all nice and all that some girls are slutty and skanky. But then there are the guys. I mean for Christsake who in the right mind would wanna dress up as a girl. I mean its funny and all but still its stupid. there just acting like stupid sons of bitches. I mean its such an eye sore to see people just try to look scary or funny. I mean one time this one bastard came to my door to get some candy and boy was he outta his mind. I mean you could tell that he was a mad man from the costume. He was wearing a middle eastern turban over his head and had a mustache and biered just like Osama like as soon as he left I saw him get taken away by the cops I mean what type of idiot would do something so stupid and look like a terrorist. In my opinion Halloween is just a day for phonies and just gives me a headache.
BOO!!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home